Contact Us:

Security Escrow & Title Insurance Agency, LLC
397 South Main Street
Cedar City, UT 84720

Phone:
435.867.0402
Fax:
855.319.9820

Cal Robinson, Owner/Manager
Title & Escrow Officer
(435)704-1922 cell
cal@securityescrowutah.com

Shellie Ennis, Owner/Manager
Escrow Officer
(435)590-2132 cell
shellie@securityescrowutah.com

Ginger Evans, Escrow Officer
ginger@securityescrowutah.com

Tia Reid, Escrow Officer
tia@securityescrowutah.com

Camille Topham, Escrow Officer
camille@securityescrowutah.com

Steve Johnson, Title Officer/Escrow Officer
steve@securityescrowutah.com

Hillary Leavitt, Escrow Assistant/Customer Service
hillary@securityescrowutah.com

Marcus Robinson, Title Officer/Customer Service
marcus@securityescrowutah.com

Debbie Robinson, Human Resources/Office Manager
debbie@securityescrowutah.com

Kimberly Nelson, Escrow Assistant/Customer Service
kimy@securityescrowutah.com

Deborah Duffield, Title Assistant/Customer Service
deborah@securityescrowutah.com

Kristin Castles, Title Assistant/Customer Service
kristin@securityescrowutah.com

You may also use our Online form to contact us:

Name
*Phone (Required)
*E-Mail (Required)
Subject
Message

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use

Copyright © , All Rights Reserved.